Geschäftsführung

Volker Hinte

04242 9229 0
verwaltung@lebenshilfe-syke.de

Bereichsleitung Kinder und Jugend / stellv. Geschäftsführerin

Sandra Sonnemann

04242 9229 31
sonnemann@lebenshilfe-syke.de

Bereichsleitung Erwachsene

Carsten Thäsler

04242 9229 34
thaesler@lebenshilfe-syke.de

Sekretariat

Brigitte Mühlenbruch

04242 9229 0
muehlenbruch@lebenshilfe-syke.de

Silke Engelke

04242 9229 0
engelke@lebenshilfe-syke.de

Personalwesen

Mareike Meyer

Leiterin Personal
04242 9229 16
mareike.meyer@lebenshilfe-syke.de

Simone Becker

04242 9229 35
simone.becker@lhsyke.de

Monika Reinke

04242 9229 22
reinke@lebenshilfe-syke.de

Christine Schütte

04242 9229 30
schuette@lebenshilfe-syke.de

Kim Siemers

04242 9229 35
kim.siemers@lhsyke.de

Heike Stöver

04242 9229 14
stoever@lebenshilfe-syke.de

Rechnungswesen

Regina Mechsner

Leiterin
04242 9229 15
mechsner@lebenshilfe-syke.de

Marion Kramer

04242 9229 18
kramer@lebenshilfe-syke.de

Monika Duveneck

04242 9229 19
duveneck@lebenshilfe-syke.de

Controlling

Rüdiger Renken

04242 9229 33
renken@lebenshilfe-syke.de

Veronika Molnar

04242 9229 33
molnar@lebenshilfe-syke.de

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit und Qualitätsmanagement

Anja Schulz

04242 9229 43
schulz@lebenshilfe-syke.de

EDV

Jürgen Klotzbücher

04242 9229 32
klotzbuecher@lebenshilfe-syke.de